zum Inhaltsbereich

Bereich Infonavigation

ihr Standort auf der Webseite

Standort: Home. Verband. Präsidium.

Bereich Infobox

Präsidium

Präsident

Gottfried Lammerhuber H: 0676/4267969 lammerhuber@oelv.at

1. Vizepräsident

DI Hannes Reiterer H: 0664/4649899 atsv.ternitz@gmx.at

2. Vizepräsident

Erich Straganz

H: 0699/10523142 straganz@oelv.at

3. Vizepräsidentin

Mag. Ingrid Grießel

H: 0664/2231201 ingrid.griessel@univie.ac.at

4. Vizepräsident

OSR Alfred Janisch

H: 0664/73424145 janisch.alfred@aon.at

Kassierin

Gertrude Dwornikowitsch P: 01/9573536 gertrude.dwornikowitsch@chello.at

Kassier-Stellvertreter

Mag. Erich Berthold H: 0699/18132716 e.berthold@aon.at

Schriftführer

Mag. Helmut Baudis H: 0676/84746417 helmut.baudis@gmx.at

Schriftführer-Stellvertreter

Michael Hofer H: 0664/5657806 hofer.micha@aon.at

Nachwuchsreferent U18/U16

Leo Brensberger

H: 0664/73713117

l.brensberger@aon.at

Nachwuchsreferentin U14/U12

Sylvia Fehrle H: 0676/4723975 sylvia.fehrle@gmx.at

Lehrreferent

Alexander Schmidt H: 0680/1161111 alex.schmidt.la@gmx.at

Laufreferent

Jürgen Vancl P: 02236/869256 vancl@kabsi.at

Mastersreferent

Eduard Gonaus H: 0676/9719848

mastersnoelv@gmx.at

Melde- und Ordnungsreferent

Erich Straganz H: 0699/10523142 straganz@oelv.at

1. Kampfrichterreferent

Ing. Paul Hufnagl H: 0650/6156500 krr.noelv.hp@gmail.com

2. Kampfrichterreferentin

DI Astrid Kölbl H: 0680/3217733 speed.atrix@googlemail.com